£19.99*

Reviews on

Safety Cabriole Horse Riding Helmet - Red/Navy Blue

4.37 / 5 410 ratings
364 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    No kite mark...doh!

    If you want your kids to use this product for riding lessons you'll probably be disappointed; they won't let you because it's not kite marked or PAS15 compliant.

    I wish I'd read the other review which tells you this before I bought one and I'd have saved myself 20 quid!

    I'll leave it up to you to decide whether Decathlon should have made this clear or not.

    If you're reading this after having the same experience you have my commiserations.

    Brand response :

    Hi Martin,

    Thanks for your message. We try to make the information regarding hat legislation as clear as possible on the website and in store, we have banners below all the hats that explain whether the hat is PAS015 certified and therefore suitable for use in competitions/schools, or not. However we understand that it is possible to miss these and would be more than happy to offer an exchange or refund for the hats in question.
    Apologies for the inconvenience,
    Ross

    ROSS

    Martin find this answer useful

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    14 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great riding hat

    This is the most confortable riding hat I have worn.

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    24 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fits well is adjustable, lightweight and does the

    Bought this for my 4 yr old grandson. It is comfortable for him otherwise he wouldn't wear it. Definitely recommend this. Value for money

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    20 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fouganza helmet

    Only problem with it is it's not PAS rated and it didn't say so on the website. I can only use it in private, can't use it at the stables when I have lessons because the insurance specifically ask for PAS and BS rated helmets.
    Plus side, it's miles lighter, more comfy and I prefer it to any of the other major brands.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Riding Hats

    Comfortable fit

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fuganza safety jumphorse riding helmet- navy blue

    Excellent and comfortable

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Very practical helmet

    We purchased this helmet for our granddaughter as we had fitting problems with other males.And have found it to be a very practical and easy to use helmet. My granddaughter enjoys wearing it and the fit is perfect.

  • Woman
    28 September 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maximálni spokojenost

    příjemná obsluha připravená se vším poradit

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    04 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    jezdecká přilba

    pěkně sedí, pro začátečníka ideální

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    08 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Nemám namitek

TOP OF PAGE