£39.99*

Reviews on

Performer 500 Women's Horse Riding Jodhpurs - Navy/Grey

4.38 / 5 81 ratings
75 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What I've always wanted!

    These are amazing for all weathers you can wear them in 30 degrees or 0 degrees and either way they keep you warm and comfy. The embroidery on the back pocket and front is so smart and adds an extra detail. It has great grip which is what I need because I ride a pretty excitable horse.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung stimmt auf alle Fälle

    da ich nur ab und an eine weiße Reithose benötige, habe ich diese Hose gewählt. Ich bin positiv überrascht. Das Material ist sehr angenehm und gut auf der Haut. Sie dehnt sich gut mit und hat trotzdem einen festen sitz. Sie ist an den Nähten gut verarbeitet und auch die Taschen machen was her. Also hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auf alle Fälle. Auch die Größe stimmt wie angegeben.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastica

    Es super elastico, no hace daño, muy cómodo de llevar

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Uso poco practico.

    En el uso del pantalon es poco practico para montar. No se ajusta mucho de cintura y se baja, y en cambio aprieta demasiado a nivel de la rodilla, muy rigido y no permite libertad de movimiento, este es mi motivo real por lo que durante el uso no es cómodo y lo deseché tras 4 usos, por incomodo.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUENA CALIDAD

    Muy cómodo y sienta muy bien.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    MAUVAIS

    Pantalon de très mauvaise qualité, je lai porté 2fois je tombe une fois avec sur le sol et le pantalon est tout à fait déchiré !!! Pour le prix auquel je l'ai payé je m'attendais a un pantalon de bonne qualité et résistant.
    Je ne recommande absolument pas...

  • 12 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    À la hauteur de mes attentes

    Parfait

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    10 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pantalon performer

    top pantalon bien tailler confortable
    seul bémol il est un oeu grand niveau longueur des jambes ce qui fait un petit plis dans les chaussettes et du mal à fermer les bottes pour le coup

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    30 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon produit

    On s'y sent bien; pas de frottement au contact de la selle.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    27 September 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pantalon

    Tres comfortable

TOP OF PAGE