£39.99*

Reviews on

Performer 500 Women's Horse Riding Jodhpurs - Navy/Grey

4.51 / 5 78 ratings
74 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    13 March 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    What I've always wanted!

    These are amazing for all weathers you can wear them in 30 degrees or 0 degrees and either way they keep you warm and comfy. The embroidery on the back pocket and front is so smart and adds an extra detail. It has great grip which is what I need because I ride a pretty excitable horse.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    05 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kaufempfehlung

    Es gab auch günstigere Reithosen, diese machte aber einen besseren Eindruck und hat diesen auch in aderintensiven Benutzung der Reiterferien noch mal bestätigt...

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    03 November 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Top Reithose

    Die Reithose ist mega bequem und trotzdem anpassungsfähig (schnürt nicht ab o.Ä.).
    Aber vor allem liebe ich auch die Farbe...
    Die Qualität ist auch sehr gut.
    Ich bin echt schwer begeistert und kann die Reithose nur weiterempfehlen.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    30 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Preis-Leistung stimmt auf alle Fälle

    da ich nur ab und an eine weiße Reithose benötige, habe ich diese Hose gewählt. Ich bin positiv überrascht. Das Material ist sehr angenehm und gut auf der Haut. Sie dehnt sich gut mit und hat trotzdem einen festen sitz. Sie ist an den Nähten gut verarbeitet und auch die Taschen machen was her. Also hier stimmt das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis auf alle Fälle. Auch die Größe stimmt wie angegeben.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    20 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fantastica

    Es super elastico, no hace daño, muy cómodo de llevar

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    08 May 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Uso poco practico.

    En el uso del pantalon es poco practico para montar. No se ajusta mucho de cintura y se baja, y en cambio aprieta demasiado a nivel de la rodilla, muy rigido y no permite libertad de movimiento, este es mi motivo real por lo que durante el uso no es cómodo y lo deseché tras 4 usos, por incomodo.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    BUENA CALIDAD

    Muy cómodo y sienta muy bien.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    30 October 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    MAUVAIS

    Pantalon de très mauvaise qualité, je lai porté 2fois je tombe une fois avec sur le sol et le pantalon est tout à fait déchiré !!! Pour le prix auquel je l'ai payé je m'attendais a un pantalon de bonne qualité et résistant.
    Je ne recommande absolument pas...

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    02 December 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent rapport qualité prix

    Pantalon d'équitation solide et bien coupé!

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 November 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    bonne surprise, jolie coupe

    acheté il y a presque deux ans maintenant, j'en suis toujours ravie après plusieurs concours.
    La coupe est plutôt correcte et j'apprécie la matière que je trouve agréable à porter.
    détail qui a toute son importance: il n'est pas transparent !!!! je peine à trouver son successeur de ce côte là.
    côté entretien, lavage 40° sans adoucissant et il n'a quasiment pas bougé.
    Je conseille!

TOP OF PAGE