£32.99*

Reviews on

Paddock Grippy Jeans Women's Horse Riding Jodhpurs

4.1 / 5 10 ratings
8 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    20 January 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Parfais !

    Idéale en toutes circonstances, très confortable

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 August 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    bien

    bon pantalon

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    15 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Pantalon paddock jean

    Ma fille a eu un coup de coeur pour ce pantalon. Malheureusement nous sommes déçus car le tissu est tout distendu au niveau des fesses. Est ce une mauvaise série car les autres avis nous semblaient plutôt positif. Dommage

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Agréable a porté

    Le pantalon se montre adapté à une utilisation fréquente

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    05 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    CONFORTABLE

    Très confortable d'un super rapport qualité prix. Par contre taille grand

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    25 December 2016
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Mon coup de coeur

    6 mois d'utilisation et je reste satisfaite. Au début je le trouvais raide comparé aux autres pantalons que j'ai. Mais en hiver je suis bien heureuse de le porter. En plus il est beau. Je précise que je fais de l'équitation de loisir: randonnée, balade, donc j'apprécie la résistance. Par contre l'été' le tissu dense tient trop chaud.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 April 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    ottimo acquisto

    ottimo pantalone, fornisce ottima aderenza grazie al grip (che non si rovina anche dopo ripetuti lavaggi), unico neo stoffa un po' rigida

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Na een jaar nog steeds mooi

    Fijne elastische rijbroek met goede pasvorm. Ben prettig verrast over de kwaliteit en herken de andere review niet

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    28 May 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Świetne!

    Bryczesy naprawdę super. Pięknie leżą, idealnie dopasowują sie do sylwetki. Nie krępują ruchów. Silikonowe leje zapewniają dobrą przyczepność. Przydatna kieszeń na udzie.

  • 30 April 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    尺码不合身,放在尾货区不打折,原价

    膝盖上方就开始紧,臀部设计太松,穿着夹屁股

    Brand response :

    尊敬的孙威威,

    您好!非常感谢您对我们产品的支持与购买,如果这款马裤不合身,您在保证标签完整、未使用、未洗涤、无破损、配件齐全的情况下,可以进行退货。有任何问题请随时与我们联系。

    我们会继续努力为您提供更好的服务。期待您的再次光临。

    Eva CHEN DECATHLON迪卡侬马术运动市场沟通

TOP OF PAGE