£8.99*

Reviews on

Horse Riding Boot Bag - Mottled Grey/Camel

4.21 / 5 33 ratings
27 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    11 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Fouganza Long boot bag

    Nice looking practical lightweight non padded long boot bag. Good for keeping your boots together in clean dry environment but would need stored in dry cupboard/box as not padded?weatherproof. Smart looking nonetheless

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    24 February 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Does the job, is a bit flimsy

    I bought this bag to carry my tall riding boots between yards. I can even fit my helmet in if needed. However, I have had padded boot bags in the past in which my boots lay flat. That configuration was better for storage, as the ankle bend did not have pressure from standing upright without support.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    13 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    No está mal

    No está mal porque cuesta solo 9,99€ pero es solo una bolsa para meter las botas, podría ser más barata

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    20 July 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Práctica y cómoda

    Buena relación calidad-precio

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    12 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Buena relaccion calidad precio

    Muy buena manera de transportar y guardar las botas

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Bof bof

    Produit pas très cher, assez joli mais manque clairement de maintien ! Il ne se tient pas du tout selon moi il manque quelque chose afin de rigidifier le tout !

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    15 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hauteur de tige

    Sac pas assez haut pour les bottes avec une grande hauteur de tige .

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Excellent

    J'avoue avoir hésité sur l'achat d'un sac nouveau sac à bottes mais je suis ravie de l'avoir fait. En effet je trouve que tout est très bien pensé. Pour commencer l'ouverture, qui se fait par l'arrière (beaucoup plus pratique), ensuite, l'aération sur le devant. Il y a même de quoi mettre ses éperons a l'intérieur!
    Juste top!

  • Woman
    +60 years old
    12 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sac à bottes

    Très bon produit

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    14 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    tres bon article

    excellent rapport qualité prix, pratique - léger et peu encombrant

TOP OF PAGE