£34.99*

Reviews on

C700 Horse Riding Helmet - Charcoal Grey

4.59 / 5 255 ratings
240 users recommended this product
  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    23 November 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    V

    This is the second one bought

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 November 2017
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    It did it's job

    I came off earlier in the year and bumped my head on the floor in the process. I felt this cushion the impact and came away with no dizziness, concussion etc. It certainly did it's job. It's worth noting there are no visible marks or cracks on it, but I will be replacing it before riding again just to be safe. And at this price it'd be really daft not to.

    It's very comfortable, good weight and looks nice.

    The only complaint I could have about this helmet is that the air holes make no difference at all. It's just as hot as any other helmet I've ever worn. (Including all in one skull caps with no air holes).

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    14 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Very impressed!

    I bought the brown helmet in this style for general schooling at home as it’s not competition legal but perfectly suitable for general use. I am so impressed with how smart it looks. I went for 55cm as that my normal size, it’s snug but the larger size would have been too big so I’m happy with the fit. I’m looking forward to matching it up with my brown boots and Eskadron set for my next dressage lesson.

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    28 October 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Nice helmet

    Love the looks, the weight is awesome.
    Normally I wear size 55, ordered size 55, unfortunately it's a bit too small, therefore it doesn't fit that well.
    I can't send it back, 'cause I live in Denmark and Decathlon doesn't have a Danish homepage. Therefore one of my friends friends, who lives in UK, made the order for me to her place and then send it to me in DK.
    Sorry for my English, I know it isn't good.

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    20 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Perfect

    Very pleased with c700 horse riding helmet charcoal grey .excellent quality .very good value .ordered on line just a little bit big but soon put some padding in to rectify .perfect .

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    25 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Helmet

    Great product

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    16 April 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Riding helmet

    I find it very comfortable, but the thin part at the front seems very flimsy and poorly made.

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    01 October 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dobře sedí

    Přilba dobře sedí, je pohodlná a hlavně jiná, než všechny ostatní. Mám ráda tuhle kombinaci barev a je super, že ve stejném desingu mají i podsedlovou dečku, mikinu, rukavice i další jezdecké zboží. Vše je pak hezky sladěné.

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    17 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Jezdecka prilba

    Dcera je spokojená

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Vÿborna

    Doporučuji,sedi perfektně.

TOP OF PAGE