• SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black

SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black

Ref :
8086683
Key feature
Thick, durable, two-way stretch fabric.
Users reviews
3 / 5 2 ratings
£13.99*

2 AVAILABLE MODEL(S)

  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black

Products benefits

Freedom of movement
Natural, two-way stretch fabric.
Durability
Knit fabric:
Grip
Slim fit improves contact with the saddle.
Pockets
1 pocket at the front and 1 pocket at the rear with zip fastenings.
Anatomic design
Contoured seat panel. Snug-fitting cut.

Features

Temperature
All seasons
Grip
Fabric patch
Components
Main fabric : 92.0% Cotton, 8.0% Elastane
Designed to
starting out riding, or for occasional use.
Guarantee
2 years

Advice

Care instructions
normal wash at 40°C - Do not bleach - Tumble dry on low, to maintain elastane's elasticity; fasten the ankle tabs - Do not iron - Do not dry clean.
Storage Tips
Store in a clean, dry place
RESTRICTED USE
Not suitable for intensive horse-riding

Users reviews

3 / 5 2 ratings
1 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 May 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent quality

    If these are as good as they used to be they are amazing, i still have pants that i bough like 15 years ago from france Decathlon and I am looking forward to buying decathlon again but this time from Australia !!!
    Fingers crossed for same quality !!!

    Brand response :

    Thank you for giving us the review on the Horse riding pants Aurelia!


  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Quality
    Good feel Shrink beyond belief at 30c

    I now have two pairs of these that are unusable. I bought the first pair to fit my waist size but they are a little tight on the thighs so I also bought the next size up. Both pairs have shrunk by a huge amount even on a short cycle 30c wash.
    33" waist has shrunk to 29"!!!!!
    This also happened with a third pair of brown jodphurs.
    The worst quality products I have bought from Decathlon.

    Brand response :

    Hi Alan

    I am very sorry to hear of your experience with the jodhpurs. Please feel free to take them back to the store where a refund or exchange can be arranged for you. Do you have the reference number for the brown so that I can pass the imformation on to our design team.

    Regards
    Carrie Ash Horse Riding Sport Leader DECATHLON

    Alan find this answer useful

You may also be interested in these products

TOP OF PAGE