• SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black

Schooling Jodhpurs - Black

Ref :
8086683
Key feature
Thick, durable, two-way stretch fabric.
£13.99*

2 AVAILABLE MODEL(S)

  • SCHOOLING men's jodhpurs - black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black

Products benefits

Freedom of movement
Natural, two-way stretch fabric.
Anatomic design
Contoured seat panel. Snug-fitting cut.
Ease of use
1 pocket at the front and 1 pocket at the rear with zip fastenings.

Features

Temperature
All seasons
Grip
Fabric patches
Components
92% cotton, 8% elastane.
Designed to
starting out riding, or for occasional use.
Guarantee
2 years

Advice

Care instructions
normal wash at 40°C - Do not bleach - Tumble dry on low, to maintain elastane's elasticity; fasten the ankle tabs - Do not iron - Do not dry clean.
Storage Tips
Store in a clean, dry place
RESTRICTED USE
Not suitable for intensive horse-riding
Distribution of ratings
  • Excellent quality
    7 May 2016
    - -

    If these are as good as they used to be they are amazing, i still have pants that i bough like 15 years ago from france Decathlon and I am looking forward to buying decathlon again but this time from Australia !!!
    Fingers crossed for same quality !!!

    Brand response :

    Thank you for giving us the review on the Horse riding pants Aurelia!



  • Poor Quality
    16 Sep 2014
    Good feel Shrink beyond belief at 30c

    I now have two pairs of these that are unusable. I bought the first pair to fit my waist size but they are a little tight on the thighs so I also bought the next size up. Both pairs have shrunk by a huge amount even on a short cycle 30c wash.
    33" waist has shrunk to 29"!!!!!
    This also happened with a third pair of brown jodphurs.
    The worst quality products I have bought from Decathlon.

    Brand response :

    Hi Alan 
     
    I am very sorry to hear of your experience with the jodhpurs. Please feel free to take them back to the store where a refund or exchange can be arranged for you. Do you have the reference number for the brown so that I can pass the imformation on to our design team.

    Regards
    Carrie Ash Horse Riding Sport Leader DECATHLON


You may also be interested in these products

TOP OF PAGE