• Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black

Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black

Ref :
8327733
Key feature
Thick, durable, two-way stretch fabric.
Users reviews
4.3 / 5 209 ratings
£13.99*

2 AVAILABLE MODEL(S)

  • Schooling Jodhpurs - Black
  • Schooling Horse Riding Jodhpurs Size 42 - Black

Products benefits

Freedom of movement
Natural two-way stretch fabric.
Anatomic design
Contoured seat panel. Snug-fitting cut.
Pockets
1 pocket at the front and 1 pocket at the rear with zip fastenings.

Features

Temperature
All seasons
Grip
Fabric knee patches
Components
92% cotton, 8% elastane.
Designed to
starting out riding, or for occasional use.
Guarantee
2 years

Advice

Care instructions
normal wash at 40°C - Do not bleach - Tumble dry on low, to maintain elastane's elasticity; fasten the ankle tabs - Do not iron - Do not dry clean.
Storage Tips
Store in a clean, dry place
RESTRICTED USE
Not suitable for intensive horse-riding

Users reviews

4.3 / 5 209 ratings
198 users recommended this product
Favourable review more useful
That review has been deposited on this product version
purchase confirmed
02 May 2013
On est vraiment très bien dedans !
La qualité du tissus. La couleur noire passe très vite aux lavages.

Je suis fan de ces pantalons et j'en rachèterais autant que je pourrais ! Par contre, essayez d'améliorer la tenue de la couleur sur le tissus (la mienne a passé en deux lavages à 30°c !).
Longue vie à Décathlon et un petit bonjour à la personne qui lira ce message !!!!!!!!!

Critical review more useful
That review has been deposited on this product version
Man
50-59 years old
16 September 2014
Use since 2 to 8 weeks
Poor Quality
Good feel Shrink beyond belief at 30c

I now have two pairs of these that are unusable. I bought the first pair to fit my waist size but they are a little tight on the thighs so I also bought the next size up. Both pairs have shrunk by a huge amount even on a short cycle 30c wash.
33" waist has shrunk to 29"!!!!!
This also happened with a third pair of brown jodphurs.
The worst quality products I have bought from Decathlon.

Brand response :

Hi Alan 
 
I am very sorry to hear of your experience with the jodhpurs. Please feel free to take them back to the store where a refund or exchange can be arranged for you. Do you have the reference number for the brown so that I can pass the imformation on to our design team.

Regards
Carrie Ash Horse Riding Sport Leader DECATHLON

Alan find this answer useful

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    16 September 2014
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Poor Quality
    Good feel Shrink beyond belief at 30c

    I now have two pairs of these that are unusable. I bought the first pair to fit my waist size but they are a little tight on the thighs so I also bought the next size up. Both pairs have shrunk by a huge amount even on a short cycle 30c wash.
    33" waist has shrunk to 29"!!!!!
    This also happened with a third pair of brown jodphurs.
    The worst quality products I have bought from Decathlon.

    Brand response :

    Hi Alan 
     
    I am very sorry to hear of your experience with the jodhpurs. Please feel free to take them back to the store where a refund or exchange can be arranged for you. Do you have the reference number for the brown so that I can pass the imformation on to our design team.

    Regards
    Carrie Ash Horse Riding Sport Leader DECATHLON

    Alan find this answer useful

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    07 May 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Excellent quality

    If these are as good as they used to be they are amazing, i still have pants that i bough like 15 years ago from france Decathlon and I am looking forward to buying decathlon again but this time from Australia !!!
    Fingers crossed for same quality !!!

    Brand response :

    Thank you for giving us the review on the Horse riding pants Aurelia!


  • Man
    40-49 years old
    11 June 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Wie erwartet, für diesen Preis
    günstiger Preis, Größe stimmt Farbe ist etwas blass, das Schwarz blaustichig

    Für das Geld passt die Qualität. Allerdings nutze ich die Hose nicht zum reiten, sondern als Kostümteil für eine Theateraufführung. Insofern kann ich kein Urteil in Punkto Reitsport abgeben...

TOP OF PAGE